Tonight in Seattle:  

And the Calendar Hung Itself

! = recommended
* = all-ages

Don't see your show on our calendar? Contact our calendar editor.

Sunday, April 20, 2014

  • Continental Soldiers/Fey Moth/The Fabulous Downey Brothers/DJ Phil Anthony, Barboza

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

  • Jim Jones Revue / Fox and the Law, Neumos

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  • Drive-By Truckers / Shovels & Rope, Showbox SoDo

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  • Franz Ferdinand, Showbox SoDo

Friday, April 25, 2014

  • Brent Amaker and the Rodeo / Triple Door
  • Howler, Barboza

Monday, April 28, 2014

  • Trust/Mozart's Sister, Barboza !

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

  • Moon Duo/Kikagaku Moyo/Fungal Abyss, Barboza
  • John Roderick's Rendezvous / Jewelbox Theater at the Rendezvous

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  • Alicia Amiri (album release) / Shelby Earl, Barboza

Thursday, May 1, 2014

  • The Courtneys/So Pitted/FF, Barboza

Friday, May 2, 2014

  • Roaming Herds Of Buffalo/Gerhardts/Chung Antique/Yonder, Barboza

Saturday, May 3, 2014

  • Breton/Kid Karate/Aisle Pines, Barboza

Monday, May 5, 2014

  • Teen, Barboza

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

  • Lo-Fang/Kate Berlant, Barboza

Thursday, May 8, 2014

  • The Icarus Kids {ep release}/Kirby Krackle/DJ Hojo, Barboza
  • "Bumbershoot Lineup Announcement" - Pickwick/Naomi Wachira, Neumos

Saturday, May 10, 2014

  • Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Neumos
  • Broods/Meg Myers, Barboza

Sunday, May 11, 2014

  • Connan Mockasin/Kirin J Callinan, Barboza

Monday, May 12, 2014

  • Parade Of Lights, Barboza

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

  • Gardens & Villa/Tom Eddy, Barboza

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

  • Jacco Gardner, Barboza

Thursday, May 15, 2014

  • Bear Mountain/Misun, Barboza
  • Katie Kate/Pillar Point/Erik Blood, Neumos

Friday, May 16, 2014

  • Baths/Young Fathers/P Morris, Neumos* !
  • Nathaniel Rateliff/Carly Ritter, Barboza

Saturday, May 17, 2014

  • Survival Knife/Hungry Ghost, Barboza
  • Slow Bird/Cumulus, Neumos

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  • Jessy Lanza/Saint Pepsi/J-Justice, Barboza
  • Purity Ring {dj set}/USF, Neumos !

Monday, May 19, 2014

  • Strange Talk/Go Periscope/Future Shock, Barboza

Thursday, May 22, 2014

  • Dust Moth/Hand Of The Hills/Transmissionary, Barboza
  • XXYXX, Neumos

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • Nothing/Whirr/Youth Code, Barboza

Saturday, May 24, 2014

  • Wake Owl, Barboza

Friday, May 30, 2014

  • Blood Red Shoes/Radkey/The Mad Caps, Barboza

Saturday, May 31, 2014

  • Daniel Kirkpatrick & The Bayonets/James Redfern/Redwood Son, Barboza
  • Sean Nelson / Anthonie Tonnon / The Colt Kraft Band, Columbia City Theater